SIMS School Building

Mr. Cooper

See Syllabus below for 
6th Grade Advanced Math 1st, 3rd, 4th period
 
Click the link below for information about Language Arts
 
 

January Syllabus 2020

Date

Topic

Pages in Text Book

Wed. Jan 8

Statistics and Questions

M5-7 … M5-17

Thurs. Jan 9

Mean, Median, Mode, Skew, Outlier, Range

M5-25…M5-33

Fri. Jan 10

Mean, Median, Mode, Skew, Outlier, Range

M5-25…M5-33

Mon. Jan 13

Mean, Median, Mode, Skew, Outlier, Range

M5-117…M5-123

Tues. Jan 14

Formative; Begin Box Plots

 

Wed. Jan 15

Box Plots

M5-87…M5-100

Thur. Jan 16

Box Plots

M5-87…M5-100

Fri. Jan 17

Dot Plots

 

Mon. Jan 20

No School

 

Tue. Jan 21

Dot Plots

 

Wed. Jan 22

Histogram

M5-47…M5-57

Thur. Jan 23

Histogram

M5-47…M5-57

Fri. Jan 24

Histogram

M5-47…M5-57

Mon. Jan 27

Review

 

Tues. Jan 28

Summative